Andy Philip

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sat 19 Aug : AGSFP 2nds v. Portcullis00 9 Bowled
Sun 13 Aug : Mannofield 2nds v. Portcullis10 17 Caught
Sat 12 Aug : Dunecht v. Portcullis00 2 Stumped
Sun 02 Jul : Portcullis v. AGSFP 2nds00 3 Caught
Sat 17 Jun : Portcullis v. AGSFP 2nds00 0 Bowled
Sat 10 Jun : Portcullis v. Dunecht30 18 Stumped
Sun 04 Jun : AGSFP 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Caught
Sun 28 May : Portcullis v. Banchory 2nds20 13 Hit Wicket
Sun 21 May : Stoneywood Dyce v. Portcullis00 4 Caught
Sun 07 May : Gordonians v. Portcullis20 13*Not out
Sat 06 May : Grampian 2nds v. Portcullis00 8 Caught
Sat 29 Apr : Crathie v. Portcullis30 16 Bowled
Sun 23 Apr : Fraserburgh v. Portcullis00 2 Bowled