David Forbes

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sun 25 Aug : Portcullis v. AGSFP 3rds00 10*Not out
Sat 10 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie00 4 Bowled
Sun 04 Aug : Portcullis v. Mannofield 2nds00 2 LBW
Sat 27 Jul : Portcullis v. Methlick 2nds20 11 Bowled
Sun 21 Jul : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis00 9 Bowled
Sat 13 Jul : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis00 5 Caught
Sun 30 Jun : Portcullis v. Ellon 2nds00 2 Bowled
Sat 29 Jun : Dunecht v. Portcullis00 6 Caught
Sat 01 Jun : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds20 18 Bowled
Sat 25 May : Crathie v. Portcullis00 10 Bowled
Sat 11 May : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis20 12 Caught
Sat 20 Apr : Stoneywood Dyce v. Portcullis10 6 Bowled