David Forbes

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sun 15 Jul : Portcullis v. Mannofield 2nds10 11*Not out
Sat 14 Jul : Methlick 2nds v. Portcullis20 36 LBW
Sat 07 Jul : Portcullis v. Crathie40 16 Caught
Sun 01 Jul : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis40 27 Bowled
Sat 23 Jun : Turriff v. Portcullis00 23 Bowled
Sat 16 Jun : Banchory 2nds v. Portcullis00 13 Caught
Sat 09 Jun : Portcullis v. Stonehaven 2nds40 19 Bowled
Sat 02 Jun : Crathie v. Portcullis00 8 Bowled
Sat 05 May : Portcullis v. AGSFP 3rds00 2 Bowled
Sat 28 Apr : Stonehaven 2nds v. Portcullis00 6 Run Out