Lewis Randall

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sun 15 Sep : Ellon 2nds v. Portcullis00 2 Bowled
Sun 25 Aug : Portcullis v. AGSFP 3rds30 25 Bowled
Sat 17 Aug : Methlick 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Sun 11 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie20 20 Bowled
Sun 21 Jul : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis30 14*Not out
Sun 07 Jul : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds20 16 Bowled
Sun 30 Jun : Portcullis v. Ellon 2nds40 30*Not out
Sat 29 Jun : Dunecht v. Portcullis00 9*Not out
Tue 25 Jun : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis21 30*Not out
Sat 22 Jun : Portcullis v. Dunecht20 15*Not out
Sat 15 Jun : Portcullis v. Crathie00 21 Bowled
Sat 01 Jun : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds10 12*Not out
Sat 25 May : Crathie v. Portcullis10 8 Bowled
Sun 12 May : Mannofield 2nds v. Portcullis00 13 Bowled
Sat 20 Apr : Stoneywood Dyce v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled