Harry Murphy

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sun 15 Sep : Ellon 2nds v. Portcullis30 26*Not out
Sun 25 Aug : Portcullis v. AGSFP 3rds00 0 Caught
Sat 17 Aug : Methlick 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Sun 11 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie10 9 LBW
Sat 10 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie00 1 Caught
Sun 04 Aug : Portcullis v. Mannofield 2nds00 0*Not out
Sat 03 Aug : Grampian 2nds v. Portcullis10 8 Bowled
Tue 30 Jul : AGSFP 3rds v. Portcullis10 15*Not out
Sun 21 Jul : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis00 2 Bowled
Sun 12 May : Mannofield 2nds v. Portcullis00 17*Not out
Sat 11 May : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis20 12*Not out