Kannan Vijayakrishnan

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sat 14 Jul : Methlick 2nds v. Portcullis40 25*Not out
Sat 07 Jul : Portcullis v. Crathie10 8 Bowled
Sun 24 Jun : Portcullis v. Methlick 2nds20 11 Bowled
Sat 16 Jun : Banchory 2nds v. Portcullis00 5 Bowled
Sat 09 Jun : Portcullis v. Stonehaven 2nds70 34*Not out
Sat 26 May : Dunecht v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Wed 16 May : Dunecht v. Portcullis11 11 Bowled
Sat 12 May : Portcullis v. Dunecht80 53 LBW
Sat 05 May : Portcullis v. AGSFP 3rds00 12*Not out
Sat 28 Apr : Stonehaven 2nds v. Portcullis21 35*Not out