Kannan Vijayakrishnan

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sat 24 Aug : Portcullis v. Gordonians 2nds00 1*Not out
Sat 17 Aug : Methlick 2nds v. Portcullis40 36*Not out
Sun 11 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie20 31 Run Out
Sat 10 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie00 6 Bowled
Sat 03 Aug : Grampian 2nds v. Portcullis11 13*Not out
Sat 27 Jul : Portcullis v. Methlick 2nds20 10*Not out
Sat 13 Jul : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis21 18 Bowled
Sat 29 Jun : Dunecht v. Portcullis00 0 LBW
Sat 15 Jun : Portcullis v. Crathie10 7 Caught
Sat 01 Jun : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds00 18 Bowled
Sat 25 May : Crathie v. Portcullis20 25 Bowled