Shovon Mostofa

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sun 11 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie00 4 Bowled
Sat 10 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie60 25 Caught
Sat 03 Aug : Grampian 2nds v. Portcullis10 19 Caught
Tue 30 Jul : AGSFP 3rds v. Portcullis00 8 Caught
Sun 21 Jul : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis10 12 Bowled
Sat 13 Jul : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis10 9 Caught
Sat 29 Jun : Dunecht v. Portcullis00 22 Bowled
Tue 25 Jun : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis00 2 Caught
Sat 22 Jun : Portcullis v. Dunecht20 13 Caught
Sat 15 Jun : Portcullis v. Crathie10 12 LBW
Sat 01 Jun : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds00 16 Caught
Sat 25 May : Crathie v. Portcullis00 3 Caught
Sat 11 May : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis20 27 Bowled
Sat 20 Apr : Stoneywood Dyce v. Portcullis22 26 Caught