Shovon Mostofa

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sat 19 Aug : AGSFP 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Sat 12 Aug : Dunecht v. Portcullis31 24 Caught
Sat 05 Aug : Portcullis v. Aberdeen Super Kings30 19*Not out
Sat 17 Jun : Portcullis v. AGSFP 2nds20 19 Run Out
Sat 10 Jun : Portcullis v. Dunecht00 6 LBW
Sat 03 Jun : Crathie v. Portcullis31 21 Bowled
Sun 21 May : Stoneywood Dyce v. Portcullis00 6 Caught
Sat 13 May : Portcullis v. Stonehaven10 4 Bowled
Sat 06 May : Grampian 2nds v. Portcullis00 4 Bowled
Sat 29 Apr : Crathie v. Portcullis20 21 Caught
Sun 23 Apr : Fraserburgh v. Portcullis10 11 Caught