Statistics

Batting

Name Match 4 6 R
Owen Thorpe Sat 05 May v AGSFP 3rds (Grade) 19 108 
David Mitchell Sat 07 Jul v Crathie (Grade) 10 79*
Gary Steward Sat 05 May v AGSFP 3rds (Grade) 7 76*
Owen Thorpe Sat 26 May v Dunecht (Grade) 4 2 59*
David Mitchell Wed 16 May v Dunecht (Cup) 7 55 
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 12 May v Dunecht (Grade) 8 53 
Ross McKenzie Sat 26 May v Dunecht (Grade) 5 44*
Andy Philip Sat 23 Jun v Turriff (Grade) 5 38*
David Forbes Sat 14 Jul v Methlick 2nds (Grade) 2 36 
Gary Steward Wed 16 May v Dunecht (Cup) 2 1 36 
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 28 Apr v Stonehaven 2nds (Friendly) 2 1 35*
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 09 Jun v Stonehaven 2nds (Grade) 7 34*
Kamran Qasir (Guest) Sun 01 Jul v Gordonians 3rds (R&D North) 7 33 
Nathan Tharanga Sun 03 Jun v Mannofield 2nds (R&D North) 31 
Shovon Mostofa Sat 28 Apr v Stonehaven 2nds (Friendly) 3 30*

Bowling

Name Match O M R W
Andy Philip Sat 28 Apr v Stonehaven 2nds (Friendly) 0.0 5
Brian Harper Sat 05 May v AGSFP 3rds (Grade) 0.0 4
David Mitchell Sat 07 Jul v Crathie (Grade) 0.0 4
Kamran Qasir (Guest) Sun 01 Jul v Gordonians 3rds (R&D North) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Sat 26 May v Dunecht (Grade) 0.0 3
Brian Harper Sat 23 Jun v Turriff (Grade) 0.0 3
Andy Philip Sun 03 Jun v Mannofield 2nds (R&D North) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Sat 05 May v AGSFP 3rds (Grade) 0.0 3
Owen Thorpe Wed 16 May v Dunecht (Cup) 0.0 3
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 09 Jun v Stonehaven 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Sat 07 Jul v Crathie (Grade) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Wed 16 May v Dunecht (Cup) 0.0 3
Owen Thorpe Sat 09 Jun v Stonehaven 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Sat 14 Jul v Methlick 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3