Andy Philip

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sat 28 Aug : Portcullis v. Fraserburgh00 0 LBW
Sat 21 Aug : Portcullis v. Mannofield 2nds00 1 Bowled
Sat 14 Aug : AGSFP 2nds v. Portcullis110 73*Not out
Sat 07 Aug : Ellon 2nds v. Portcullis00 2 Stumped
Sat 31 Jul : Portcullis v. Knightriders 2nds71 60*Not out
Sat 24 Jul : Mannofield 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Sat 17 Jul : Methlick v. Portcullis20 15 Caught
Sat 19 Jun : Fraserburgh v. Portcullis00 10 Caught
Sat 05 Jun : Mannofield 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Sat 29 May : Portcullis v. AGSFP 2nds10 5 Caught
Sat 22 May : Portcullis v. Ellon 2nds00 12*Not out
Sat 08 May : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis00 1*Not out
Sat 01 May : Inverurie v. Portcullis00 17 Bowled