Brian Harper

Match O M W R
Sat 24 Aug : Portcullis v. Gordonians 2nds3.00010
Sun 11 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie3.00019
Sat 10 Aug : Portcullis v. Crathie8.01134
Sat 03 Aug : Grampian 2nds v. Portcullis10.03028
Sat 27 Jul : Portcullis v. Methlick 2nds3.0320
Sun 07 Jul : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds4.00518
Tue 25 Jun : Gordonians 2nds v. Portcullis2.0025
Sat 22 Jun : Portcullis v. Dunecht4.0215
Sat 15 Jun : Portcullis v. Crathie10.00227
Sat 01 Jun : Portcullis v. Grampian 2nds7.01317
Sat 25 May : Crathie v. Portcullis5.02116
Sat 20 Apr : Stoneywood Dyce v. Portcullis5.00210