David Mitchell

Match Fours Sixes Runs How Out
Sat 14 Aug : AGSFP 2nds v. Portcullis00 0 Caught
Sat 07 Aug : Ellon 2nds v. Portcullis20 15 Bowled
Sat 31 Jul : Portcullis v. Knightriders 2nds92 106*Not out
Sat 03 Jul : Portcullis v. Methlick10 6 Caught
Sat 26 Jun : Portcullis v. Knightriders 2nds101 87*Not out
Sat 19 Jun : Fraserburgh v. Portcullis00 0 Bowled
Sat 05 Jun : Mannofield 2nds v. Portcullis10 6 Caught
Sat 29 May : Portcullis v. AGSFP 2nds10 4 Bowled
Sat 22 May : Portcullis v. Ellon 2nds10 5 Bowled
Sat 08 May : Gordonians 3rds v. Portcullis00 27*Not out