Statistics

Batting

Name Match 4 6 R
David Mitchell Sat 31 Jul v Knightriders 2nds (Grade) 9 2 106*
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 17 Jul v Methlick (Grade) 10 1 97*
David Mitchell Sat 26 Jun v Knightriders 2nds (Cup) 10 1 87*
Andy Philip Sat 14 Aug v AGSFP 2nds (Grade) 11 73*
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 03 Jul v Methlick (Grade) 10 68*
Andy Philip Sat 31 Jul v Knightriders 2nds (Grade) 7 1 60*
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 07 Aug v Ellon 2nds (Grade) 7 1 59 
Ewen Chisholm Sat 21 Aug v Mannofield 2nds (Grade) 6 2 54 
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 14 Aug v AGSFP 2nds (Grade) 5 51*
Richard Collinson Sun 15 Aug v Mannofield 2nds (R&D North) 7 50*
Lewis Randall Sat 29 May v AGSFP 2nds (Grade) 6 41*
Shovon Mostofa Sat 22 May v Ellon 2nds (Grade) 1 37*
Shovon Mostofa Sat 03 Jul v Methlick (Grade) 5 34*
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 12 Jun v Knightriders 2nds (Grade) 2 1 33*
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 05 Jun v Mannofield 2nds (Grade) 4 31 
Kier Paterson Sat 28 Aug v Fraserburgh (Grade) 4 1 30 

Bowling

Name Match O M R W
Kannan Vijayakrishnan Sat 14 Aug v AGSFP 2nds (Grade) 0.0 5
David Mitchell Sat 29 May v AGSFP 2nds (Grade) 0.0 5
Brian Harper Sat 28 Aug v Fraserburgh (Grade) 0.0 4
David Mitchell Sat 31 Jul v Knightriders 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
David Mitchell Sat 14 Aug v AGSFP 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Sat 12 Jun v Knightriders 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
Ross McKenzie Sat 03 Jul v Methlick (Grade) 0.0 3
Lewis Randall Sat 12 Jun v Knightriders 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
David Mitchell Sat 22 May v Ellon 2nds (Grade) 0.0 3
David Mitchell Sat 19 Jun v Fraserburgh (Grade) 0.0 3
Kier Paterson Sat 19 Jun v Fraserburgh (Grade) 0.0 3